About

Vista Real Estate and Investment Corporation

Vista Real Estate and Investment Corporation was founded in 1978 with a focus on residential land development.  Forty years later our company continues to be deeply rooted in the development business successfully constructing and completing development projects throughout the Des Moines metro.

Over time our business model has evolved into a multi-dimensional focus now ranging from Residential and Commercial Land Development; Commercial Real Estate Investments; and Investing in and/or Financing Private Business.

Every development, every property and every investment has challenges and executing effectively on these many opportunities has given VISTA the reputation it has today as one of the top respected development and investment companies in Iowa.

OUR TEAM

Dave Harmeyer – President

dave@vistarei.com

515-276-3456 (office)
515-554-4151 (cell)

Scott Temple – Vice President

scott@vistarei.com

515-276-3456 (office)
515-202-3173 (cell)

Derek Temple – Sales / Marketing

derek@vistarei.com

515-276-3456 (office)
515-778-2601 (cell)

Joe Willms – Property Management

joe@vistarei.com

515-249-0511 (cell)
515-276-3456 (office)

Robert Wilson – Controller

robert@vistarei.com

515-276-3456 (office)

Patty Wright – Administrative Assistant

patty@vistarei.com

515-276-3456 (office)

Brian McMurray РLegal

brian@vistarei.com

515-229-8337 (cell)
515-276-3456 (office)